Nice to see new WordPress login screen

August 5, 2006

My intension this morning was to edit my friend’s blog URL, xwanna.blogspot.com, but I was so supprised with a very fancy login screen provided by WordPress.

wordpress_login_screen

I cannot guarantee what will be happened after this post. A lot of thing are coming into my mind. They deserve to be in my blog.πŸ˜‰

2 Responses to “Nice to see new WordPress login screen”

  1. Lucky boy Says:

    What about Password:
    Friend?πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

