My hot Playlist this May

May 13, 2007

ist1_2916348_headset_flash.jpg

What I’ve doneLinkin Park

I don’t love youMy Chemical Romance

Give it to me - Nelly Furtado & Timberland & Timberlake

Promiscuous Girl - Nelly Furtado & Timberland

All Good Things (Come To An End) - Nelly Furtado

Say it right - Nelly Furtado

Patience - Take That

Not ready to make nice - Dixie Chicks

Grace Kelly - Mika

Glamorous - Fergie

It’s not over - Chris Daughtry

GirlfriendAvril Lavigne

26 Responses to “My hot Playlist this May”

  1. Piseth_dv Says:

    heheheh, there is one of my favorite song in ur playlist! Cool!!!

  2. khmertale Says:

    this is nice song

  3. trajoke Says:

    I would like to announce that the Cambodia Blogger Summit will be on 30-31 August 2007 at Pannasastra University of Cambodia (PUC, South Campus).
    Please help to spread this event out to your friends and colleagues.

    More detail of the event, please visit : http://cloggersummit.wikispaces.com/

    For Agenda : http://cloggersummit.wikispaces.com/Agenda

    For free registration : http://cloggersummit.wikispaces.com/application_form
    (fill out the answer and sent to viirak@gmail.com)

    The registration will close on 21 August 2007.

  4. Currie Joe's Hot House Says:

    YO SUCK!!! WHO RAISED YOU? A RETARDED POP MUSIC DJ? GET A BRAAAIIINNN MAN STOP LISTENING TO MUSIC THAT FIFTH GRADERS SLOW DANCE TO!

  5. ryan Says:

    nice music. i like most of these songs.

  6. Cock Says:

    Pretty much 2 years out of date. Cock!

  7. Jody Says:

    Interesting. According to your music choices you aren’t a teenager. My guess is that you’re between 20-35 years old, or somewhere like that. :) sorry, just couldnt help but noticing :D
    These songs are quite good, but they are still quite old
    anyway.. yeah

  8. Karolin Says:

    You should be a part of a contest for one of the highest quality sites on the net.
    I’m going to recommend this website!


  9. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this,
    like you wrote the book in it or something. I think
    that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog.
    A great read. I’ll definitely be back.


  10. Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m
    not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share.
    Cheers!

  11. Demetrius Says:

    Hi there! I simply would like to offer you a big thumbs
    up for the great information you’ve got right here on this post. I’ll be
    returning to your web site for more soon.


  12. Truly no matter if someone doesn’t be aware of after that its up to other visitors that they will help, so here it occurs.

  13. bbs.e521.com Says:

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this
    I’ve discovered It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & help different users like its aided me. Great job.


  14. Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with
    Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m
    not seeing very good results. If you know of any
    please share. Kudos!


  15. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any methods to help protect against content from being stolen? I’d really
    appreciate it.

  16. Crystle Says:

    Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?

    I have a blog centered on the same information you
    discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.

    I know my subscribers would value your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.


  17. I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve you guys to my personal blogroll.

  18. Kristofer Says:

    I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this web site on regular basis to get updated from hottest news.


  19. Thanks , I’ve just been searching for info about this topic for ages and yours is the best I’ve found out till now.
    But, what about the conclusion? Are you certain in regards to the
    supply?


  20. WOW just what I was searching for. Came here
    by searching for outranks


  21. Having read this I thought it was really informative. I appreciate you taking the time and energy
    to put this article together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!


  22. Quality articles is the important to interest the viewers to
    pay a visit the web page, that’s what this site is providing.

  23. Maissa Says:

    Bonne idée, C’est vraiment bien. Je laisse mon premier commentaire sur ce site


  24. Hi there to all, the contents existing at this web site are in fact awesome for people experience,
    well, keep up the nice work fellows.


  25. Hi there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog soon
    but I’m having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking
    for something unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic
    but I had to ask!


  26. alvarado skin care institute san diego


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

